Research · NAD+ Telehealth Price Index
2026 NAD+ telehealth price index
A source-linked reference to NAD+ telehealth and clinic offerings across 16 U.S. providers — separated by route (nasal, injectable, and IV), with Surfbound's published pricing shown alongside.
Why Surfbound
Why Surfbound fits
Surfbound's NAD+ program is built for a specific kind of buyer. If the points below describe what you want, it is likely the right fit.
- You want a flat, per-strength NAD+ price — nasal spray from $112/mo — with the price you see being the price you pay every month.
- You do not want a separate membership fee or a separate provider fee added on top of the medication price.
- You want clearly published strengths (900 mg and 1,200 mg) instead of a single opaque package.
- You want a one-month plan billed monthly, with optional prepaid supplies — no multi-month prepayment required.
- You want provider review, medication, and discreet shipping included in the price when prescribed.
- You would rather not wait on insurance or a prior authorization.
The 2026 NAD+ dataset
Route, strength, quantity, and the billing structure that determines the real monthly total — across each provider in the recorded dataset.
| Provider | Route | Strength / quantity | Billing structure → renewal | Consult / membership | Shipping / commitment |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Surfbound HealthThis site surfbound.co/longevityRecord date 2026-10-21 | Injection (compounded) | 1,000 mg total per vialOne vial; 1-month plan | $98/moRecurring: $98/mo — the standard price every month, not an intro rate | IncludedMembership: None | IncludedMonthly billing; no bulk prepay and no long-term commitment |
Surfbound HealthThis site surfbound.co/pricingRecord date 2026-10-21 | Nasal spray | 900 mg / 1,200 mg nasal spray1-month (900 mg); 1/3/6-month (1,200 mg) | $112/mo (900 mg); $179/mo (1,200 mg)Recurring: $112/mo (900 mg); $507 3-mo / $954 6-mo (1,200 mg) | IncludedMembership: None | Included1-month plans billed monthly; 3- and 6-month packages charged in full per period, renew automatically |
AgelessRx agelessrx.com/nad-injection/Record date 2026-10-01Price, plan terms and vial specifications checked on the linked product page 2026-09-12. Other fields retain the record date. Vial selection and treatment supply require provider confirmation. | Injection (nasal spray also offered) | 200 mg/mL; 500 mg or 1,000 mg total vial options2.5 mL or 5 mL vial; monthly or 3-month plans; prescribed supply varies | Reduced first month on a 3-month plan billed in fullRecurring: Higher standard monthly rate after the introductory month on the 3-month plan | IncludedMembership: None | Free3-month plan billed in full for introductory offer |
PlexusDx plexusdx.com/products/nad-plusRecord date 2026-10-01Published tier structure, included provider care, medication and shipping checked 2026-09-12. Exact dispensed quantity is not stated. | Injection, nasal spray, or flex-dose tablet | Provider-setMonthly supply | Tiered monthly pricing: multi-month plans lower the per-month rate; month-to-month is highestRecurring: Month-to-month rate is the highest tier | Included (async provider consult)Membership: None | IncludedTiered plans (month-to-month, 3-month, 6-month); payment timing not stated |
Brello Health www.brellohealth.com/product/compounded-nadRecord date 2026-10-01Billing terms checked on the linked product page 2026-09-12. An 11-week renewal is not three calendar months; excluded from monthly statistics. Other fields retain the record date. | Injection (subcutaneous) | Provider-set3-month plan | Advertised special rate billed on an 11-week cycleRecurring: Same recurring charge every 11 weeks after the initial payment | IncludedMembership: None | IncludedAdvertised 3-month plan; renews on an 11-week cycle |
Ivím Health www.ivimhealth.com/nad-now-75/Record date 2026-10-01The linked NAD Now 75 page was checked 2026-09-12; the prior price and membership terms could not be reconfirmed there. Excluded from monthly statistics. | Weekly injection (NAD Now 75) | 75 mg weeklyWeekly injection, 2-month minimum | Previously recorded monthly rate with a 2-month purchase; current price needs confirmationRecurring: UNKNOWN (current recurring price and required fees not confirmed) | IncludedMembership: Membership required (first month free) | Included2-month minimum |
Pallas Health www.pallashealth.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Nasal spray and injection | UNKNOWN12-week supply (nasal) | Reduced first month (nasal), then a higher monthly rateRecurring: Higher monthly rate after the first month (billed in 12-week cycles) | IncludedMembership: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWN12-week cycles |
Sprout Health www.trysprout.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Injection | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN | Reduced first-month rateRecurring: UNKNOWN (first-month rate; recurring not disclosed) | IncludedMembership: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN |
Henry Meds henrymeds.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Injection | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN | UNKNOWN (NAD+ current terms not confirmed in this dataset)Recurring: UNKNOWN | IncludedMembership: None (flat program price) | IncludedMonth-to-month |
Defy Medical www.defymedical.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Injection | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN | UNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)Recurring: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNMembership: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN |
Invigor Medical www.invigormedical.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Injection | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN | UNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)Recurring: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNMembership: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN |
ReadyRx readyrx.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Injection and nasal spray | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN | UNKNOWN (published pricing not cleanly confirmed)Recurring: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNMembership: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN |
BettermeRx www.bettermerx.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Injection or nasal spray | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN | Advertised starting rate (confirm current pricing)Recurring: Advertised starting rate (confirm current pricing) | IncludedMembership: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN |
He & She MD heandshemed.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Injection or nasal spray | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN | A single flat rate across formats; the figure is not republished hereRecurring: Same flat rate every month | UnknownMembership: None | UnknownUnknown |
Novanex novanex.comRecord date 2026-10-01 | Injection | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN | UNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)Recurring: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNMembership: UNKNOWN | UNKNOWNUNKNOWN |
Hydration Room hydrationroom.com/nad-therapyRecord date 2026-10-01 | IV (in-clinic) | 500–1,000 mg per session1 IV per month (membership) | Monthly membership covering one IV session per monthRecurring: Same monthly membership charge | IncludedMembership: Monthly membership (in-clinic) | N/A (in-clinic)Monthly membership |
Dripology dripology.co/nad-iv-cost-guide-nyc-la-2026/Record date 2026-10-01 | IV (in-clinic) | 500–1,000 mg per sessionPer session | Per-session pricing that varies by clinic and doseRecurring: Per session (varies by dose) | IncludedMembership: None | N/A (in-clinic)None |
The table separates route (nasal, injectable, IV, or other), the advertised billing structure versus the recurring charge, and the add-on terms (consult, membership, shipping) so the real monthly total is visible. "UNKNOWN" means a first-party figure could not be confirmed and was not estimated. Other providers' price lists are not republished here; Surfbound — the publishing service — is highlighted and its prices are read from the site pricing config. This dataset compares published billing terms; compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved, and route choice is a decision for you and a licensed provider to make together.
Key findings & billing structure
Key findings
- Across the 16 provider entries whose billing terms are described on this page, the structures differ in ways that change the real monthly total: a separate membership fee, an introductory rate that later rises, or a multi-month billing cycle.
- 1 at-home entries bill a separate membership or program fee on top of the medication price.
- 4 at-home entries disclose a prepayment or multi-month commitment to reach their advertised rate.
- 4 entries describe an introductory or first-period rate that later changes.
- 2 entries are clinic IV providers, priced per session or by monthly membership rather than as a monthly at-home medication price, so they are tracked separately.
- No provider price list is published here. This page describes Surfbound’s published NAD+ pricing and the terms worth checking in a quote you already have.
Surfbound NAD+ nasal spray — 900 mg
$112/mo
1-month supply billed monthly · no membership fee · provider review and shipping included when prescribed
Surfbound NAD+ nasal spray — 1,200 mg
$179/mo
3-month $507 · 6-month $954 packages · no membership fee
This section describes Surfbound's published NAD+ pricing and the billing questions worth verifying in any quote you already have from a provider. It does not publish other providers' price lists, and it does not compute a market median or range from this dataset, because advertised NAD+ prices are not single, comparable numbers once route, strength, membership fees and prepayment cycles are taken into account. A companion cost guide cites an approximate competitor span of about $129–$199/mo as of August 2026 from advertised rates it reviewed; that figure is external context, not a statistic derived here.
Surfbound's indexed price
This siteHow Surfbound's NAD+ pricing sits in this dataset
Surfbound is included in this 16-provider dataset using the exact same methodology as every other provider. Its compounded NAD+ is transparent and all-inclusive: a $98 monthly injectable plan (one 1,000 mg vial) plus two nasal spray strengths (900 mg and 1,200 mg), with no membership fee and no separate provider fee.
NAD+ injection — monthly
$98/mo
One vial, 1,000 mg total. Standard recurring price; no bulk purchase or membership fee.
NAD+ nasal spray — from
$112/mo
900 mg at $112/mo; 1,200 mg at $179/mo.
Strength
A 1,000 mg injection vial plus two nasal spray strengths — 900 mg and 1,200 mg — each with a clearly published price.
What's included
Your price covers provider review, medication, and discreet shipping whenever a prescription is written — and no insurance is involved. The 1-month plan bills monthly; 3- and 6-month supplies are paid in full up front, with shipment timing following the plan details shown at checkout.
What the dataset objectively supports
- No separate membership fee — unlike the providers in this dataset that add a required membership on top of medication.
- Transparent per-strength pricing — the price you see is the price you pay every month.
- No intro-then-jump — unlike the providers that advertise a "first month" rate that later rises.
- 3 and 6 Month packages are charged in full at the start of each period, ship together as one package, and renew automatically at the same price until canceled in the patient portal.
Compounded NAD+ from Surfbound is prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies. No prescription is issued until a licensed provider reviews your case — and prescriptions aren't guaranteed. We believe Surfbound offers strong overall value for patients who prioritize transparent pricing, provider-guided care, responsive support, and clear, all-inclusive billing.
See if Surfbound is right for you
Complete a short online intake — a licensed provider will assess your profile and decide whether NAD+ treatment is appropriate for you.
No membership fee · Provider review included · Monthly 1-month plan; 3- and 6-month packages charged in full per period and renewed automatically
Methodology & sources
Original dataset date: 2026-10-01
Sample size
17 U.S. telehealth & clinic providers
Record date / check notes
2026-10-01
Source preference
First-party (provider websites, pricing pages, FAQs) by default. Where a term could not be confirmed, it is recorded as UNKNOWN rather than inferred.
UNKNOWN values
Where a first-party term could not be confirmed, the field is marked "UNKNOWN" — never estimated.
Data fields tracked
This page records the billing structure of NAD+ treatment across 17 U.S. telehealth and clinic providers, separated by route (nasal, injectable, IV, other). Source links and record dates appear with each entry. Follow-up checks are identified in the affected entry notes; other fields retain their earlier record. Where a term could not be confirmed, the field is marked UNKNOWN rather than estimated.
Surfbound's own prices are published in full on its pricing page. The other entries record membership requirements, intro-then-renewal patterns, and prepayment cycles so a reader can check an existing quote against the same questions. Surfbound — the publishing service — is included and highlighted.
IV NAD+ is clinic-administered and priced per session, so it is tracked separately from the monthly at-home compounded routes. This page compares billing structures and terms. Route choice is a decision for you and a licensed provider to make together.
A licensed provider must review your case before any prescription is issued, and prescriptions are not guaranteed. See Surfbound's safety information and pricing page for full details.
Limitations
- NAD+ telehealth is a fast-moving, fragmented segment. Prices and terms change frequently, and providers may vary pricing by state, strength, and route. Always confirm on the provider’s own site before deciding.
- This page records billing structure (membership vs. bundled, intro-then-renewal, prepayment cycles) rather than other providers’ price lists. Only Surfbound’s own prices are published here.
- Some terms could not be confirmed for every entry. Unconfirmed fields are marked UNKNOWN; this does not establish that a provider has no published price.
- No market median, range, or ranking is computed from this dataset, because advertised prices are not single, comparable numbers once route, strength, membership fees, and prepayment cycles are taken into account. This page does not republish competitor price lists and derives no range from them.
- A companion NAD+ cost guide on this site cites an approximate competitor price span — roughly $129–$199/mo as of August 2026 — based on advertised rates it reviewed. That figure is external context from a separate page, not a statistic computed here, and it excludes Surfbound's own price at both ends.
- This page is Surfbound Health’s own publication; Surfbound is included and labeled. No provider is given a rank or score.
- This dataset does not compare clinical effectiveness between NAD+ routes. No robust head-to-head human evidence establishes that injections, nasal sprays, IV infusions, or other formulations differ in effect.
Original record captured 2026-10-01; follow-up notes appear alongside affected entries. This is informational, not medical advice — a licensed provider decides if any treatment fits you.
Frequently asked questions
The headline price hides several factors: whether a separate membership or provider fee is charged on top of medication, whether the price is an introductory "first month" rate that later rises, whether shipping is included, and whether the route is a monthly at-home compounded form or a clinic-administered IV session. IV NAD+ is priced per session, while at-home compounded NAD+ is usually a flat monthly price. This page separates those fields so you can check the true recurring cost in a quote you already have.
No. IV NAD+ is clinic-administered and typically priced per session, while at-home compounded NAD+ injections and nasal sprays are usually a flat monthly price. This page tracks them separately because the cost structures are not comparable.
This dataset compares published pricing and terms, not clinical effectiveness. Compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved. Route choice is a decision for you and a licensed provider to make together.
Every entry links to its source and carries a record date. Field-specific follow-up checks are identified in entry notes; other fields retain their earlier record. Confirm current terms with the provider. Where a term could not be confirmed, the field is marked UNKNOWN rather than estimated.
No — it is a source-linked reference page that describes Surfbound's published NAD+ pricing and the billing structures worth verifying elsewhere. Surfbound — the publishing service — is included and labeled, and this page states its commercial interest rather than presenting itself as an independent ranking.