Skip to main content

Research · Sermorelin Telehealth Price Index

2026 Sermorelin telehealth price index

A source-linked reference to Sermorelin telehealth offerings across 15 U.S. providers — separated by route (injection vs. oral) — with Surfbound's published pricing alongside.

What this page covers. Rather than republish other providers' price lists, this page records the billing structure worth checking in an existing Sermorelin quote — route, whether a separate membership is required, and whether the advertised rate depends on a multi-month prepay. Surfbound prices compounded injectable Sermorelin at $169/mo (low-dose), with no membership fee; an oral (sublingual) option starts at $149/mo.
Disclosure: This research is published by Surfbound Health, which is included among the providers analyzed. Note: Prices have individual record dates and field-specific follow-up notes below; confirm current terms with each provider. This is a reference dataset, not a ranking. Injectable and oral Sermorelin are separate products and are not assumed to be equivalent; this dataset does not compare clinical effectiveness between routes or providers. This page is educational and is not medical advice — a licensed provider determines whether treatment is appropriate for you.

Why Surfbound

Why Surfbound fits

Surfbound's Sermorelin program is built for a specific kind of buyer. If the points below describe what you want, it is likely the right fit.

  • You want transparent, dose-tiered Sermorelin pricing — injectable from $169/mo, oral (sublingual) low-dose from $149/mo — with no separate membership fee.
  • You do not want a separate membership fee or a separate provider fee added on top of the medication price.
  • You want a choice of route (injectable or oral/sublingual) and dose tier, decided by a licensed provider.
  • You want a one-month plan billed monthly, with optional discounted prepaid bundles — no multi-month prepayment required.
  • You want provider review, medication, and discreet shipping included in the price when prescribed.
  • You understand lab work is required and that a provider decides whether treatment is appropriate.

The 2026 Sermorelin dataset

Route, strength, quantity, billing structure, and every add-on cost question — across each provider in the recorded dataset.

Sermorelin telehealth billing structures across 15 U.S. providers — route, strength, quantity, billing terms, consult fee, labs, membership, shipping, commitment, source, and verification date.
ProviderRouteStrength / quantityBilling structureConsult / labsMembership / shipping / commitment
Surfbound HealthThis site
surfbound.co/sermorelinRecord date 2026-10-01
Injection (subcutaneous)Provider-set (low-dose & high-dose tiers)Monthly; 3- and 6-month bundles available$169/mo low-dose; $249/mo high-doseLow-dose $459/3mo, $849/6mo; high-dose $699/3mo, $1299/6moIncludedLabs: Required (IGF-1, CMP, CBC)NoneIncluded1-month billed monthly; 3- and 6-month packages charged in full per period, renew automatically
Surfbound HealthThis site
surfbound.co/sermorelinRecord date 2026-10-01
Oral (sublingual)Provider-set (low-dose & high-dose tiers)1-month and 3-month prepaid (low-dose); 1-month or 3-month (high-dose)$149/mo low-dose; $299/mo high-doseLow-dose $149/mo or $429/3mo (prepaid); high-dose $299/mo or $837/3moIncludedLabs: Required (IGF-1, CMP, CBC)NoneIncluded1-month billed monthly; 3-month package charged in full per period, renews every 3 months
AgelessRx
agelessrx.com/sermorelin/Record date 2026-10-01Price and introductory plan terms checked on the linked product page 2026-09-12: a lower first month, then a higher recurring rate. Other fields retain the record date.
InjectionUNKNOWN (provider-set)Monthly (3-month plan for intro rate)Lower first month (3-mo plan)Higher recurring rate after the intro monthIncluded (clinician review)Labs: RequiredNoneFree3-month plan billed in full for introductory offer
PlexusDx
plexusdx.com/products/sermorelinRecord date 2026-10-01Price-tier structure, available forms and intake lab policy checked 2026-09-12. Competitor prices are not republished; month-to-month is recorded as the highest tier. Other fields retain the record date.
Injection (oral ODT also offered)Provider-setPrescribed supply varies; exact dispensed quantity not statedMulti-month plans priced lower; month-to-month is the highest tierMonth-to-month rate is the highest tierIncluded (async provider consult)Labs: Optional; provider may recommend testing; no mandatory blood work at intakeNoneIncludedTiered plans (month-to-month, 3- and 6-month); payment timing not stated
Ivím Health
www.ivimhealth.com/sermorelin/Record date 2026-10-01The linked product page was checked 2026-09-12; the prior price and membership terms could not be reconfirmed there. Excluded from monthly statistics. Other fields retain the record date.
InjectionUNKNOWN (provider-set)Monthly supplyPreviously recorded monthly medication plus a required membership; current total needs confirmationUNKNOWN (current recurring total and required fees not confirmed)IncludedLabs: RequiredRequired membership (billed separately)UNKNOWNMembership auto-renews
bmiMD
bmimd.comRecord date 2026-10-01
Oral (sublingual tablet)UNKNOWN (sublingual tablet)90 sublingual tabletsLower first monthHigher recurring rate after the first monthUNKNOWNLabs: UNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN
Brello Health
www.brellohealth.com/product/compounded-sermorelinRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionProvider-set3-month subscriptionUNKNOWN (3-month subscription; current price not confirmed in this dataset)UNKNOWNIncludedLabs: UNKNOWNNoneIncluded3-month subscription
Henry Meds
henrymeds.comRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN (Sermorelin price current price not confirmed in this dataset)UNKNOWNIncludedLabs: UNKNOWNNone (flat program price)IncludedMonth-to-month
Defy Medical
www.defymedical.comRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)UNKNOWNUNKNOWNLabs: RequiredUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN
Invigor Medical
www.invigormedical.comRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)UNKNOWNUNKNOWNLabs: RequiredUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN
Marek Health
marekhealth.comRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)UNKNOWNUNKNOWNLabs: Required (comprehensive panel)UNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN
Nova MD
www.novamd.comRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionUNKNOWNMonthly supplyReported per-month rate, no-prepay (third-party cited)UNKNOWN (first-party price not confirmed)UNKNOWNLabs: UNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN
Nu Image Medical
nuimagemedical.comRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)UNKNOWNUNKNOWNLabs: RequiredUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN
Evolve Telemedicine
www.evolvetelemedicine.comRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)UNKNOWNUNKNOWNLabs: RequiredUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN
Royal Medical Center
www.royalmedicalcenter.comRecord date 2026-10-01
InjectionUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN (current price not confirmed in this dataset)UNKNOWNUNKNOWNLabs: RequiredUNKNOWNUNKNOWNUNKNOWN

Only Surfbound's own prices are published here; other providers are described by billing structure. The table separates route (injection vs. oral) and the add-on terms (consult, labs, membership, shipping) so an existing quote can be checked field by field. "UNKNOWN" means a first-party term could not be confirmed and was not estimated. Injectable and oral Sermorelin are separate products and are not assumed to be equivalent; this page does not compare clinical effectiveness between routes.

Key findings & billing structure

Key findings

  • Across the 15 provider entries whose billing terms are described on this page, the structures differ in ways that change the real monthly total: a separate membership fee, an introductory rate, or a multi-month billing cycle.
  • 1 entries bill a separate membership or program fee on top of the medication price.
  • 3 entries disclose a prepayment or multi-month commitment to reach their advertised rate.
  • 2 entries describe an introductory or first-period rate that later changes.
  • 10 entries record required lab work; confirm current requirements with the provider.
  • No provider price list is published here. This page describes Surfbound’s published Sermorelin pricing and the terms worth checking in a quote you already have.

Surfbound injectable Sermorelin — low dose

$169/mo

1-month billed monthly · 3-month $459 · 6-month $849 prepaid · no membership fee

Surfbound oral Sermorelin — low dose

$149/mo

1-month billed monthly · 3-month $429 prepaid · no membership fee

This section describes Surfbound's published Sermorelin pricing and the billing questions worth verifying in any quote you already have. It does not publish other providers' price lists, and it does not compute a market median or range. Injectable and oral Sermorelin are separate products and are not assumed to be equivalent.

True cost over 12 months

Surfbound's published Sermorelin plans — 1 month, 3 months prepaid, and 6 months prepaid — with the billing questions worth checking in a treatment quote you already have.

Surfbound's published Sermorelin prices by plan and dose tier, read from the site's pricing configuration.
Surfbound plan1 month3 months · renews every 3 months6 months · renews every 6 monthsMembership
Injectable Sermorelin — low dose$169/mo$459$849None
Injectable Sermorelin — high dose$249/mo$699$1,299None
Oral (sublingual) Sermorelin — low dose$149/mo$429—None
Oral (sublingual) Sermorelin — high dose$299/mo$837—None

All Surfbound prices above come from the pricing configuration used across this site. 3 and 6 Month packages are charged in full at the start of each period, ship together as one package, and renew automatically at the same price until canceled in the patient portal. Provider review, medication, and shipping are included when a prescription is written. Injectable and oral Sermorelin are separate products with separate prices and are not assumed to be equivalent.

What Surfbound's price includes

  • No membership fee — the medication price is the total.
  • No separate consult or shipping line items when prescribed.
  • One published price per dose tier, so the monthly rate does not change as the dose changes.
  • Optional 3 and 6 Month packages — never required to reach the monthly rate.

What to verify in an existing quote

  • Is the quoted amount the medication only, or does a membership or program fee get added each month?
  • Does the quoted rate hold at your prescribed dose, or does it step up as the dose titrates?
  • Is a multi-month prepayment required to get that rate, and what happens if you stop?
  • Are the provider consult, lab work, and shipping included or billed separately?

A bundle total and a monthly payment are different numbers. Compare the same medication, the same supply length, and the same payment schedule. This page does not publish other providers' price lists.

Read the fine print

The advertised monthly price is only part of the story. These are the providers in the dataset whose published terms include an intro rate that later increases, a dose-based price hike, a required membership, or a prepay lock-in — listed straight from the table, with the dataset value that triggered each one.

The intro-rate-then-jump pattern

The clearest pattern in this dataset: a low "first month" headline that steps up to the true recurring price from month two onward.

  • AgelessRxLower first month (3-mo plan) → Higher recurring rate after the intro month
  • bmiMDLower first month → Higher recurring rate after the first month

Intro rates that increase

A promotional or first-month price that rises once the intro period ends.

  • AgelessRxLower first month (3-mo plan) → Higher recurring rate after the intro month
  • bmiMDLower first month → Higher recurring rate after the first month

Dose-based price hikes

Providers that explicitly price by dose, so the monthly cost climbs as the dose titrates up.

  • None identified in the dataset.

Mandatory memberships

A required membership or program fee charged on top of the medication price.

  • Ivím HealthRequired membership (billed separately)

Prepay lock-ins

The advertised rate requires a multi-month prepay or a fixed subscription cycle.

  • AgelessRx3-month plan billed in full for introductory offer
  • Brello Health3-month subscription

Facts only — each entry quotes the corresponding field in the dataset above. Surfbound (the publishing service) is excluded from these lists; it charges no membership fee and lists no dose-based price increase. Where a first-party term could not be confirmed, the dataset marks it UNKNOWN and it is not counted here.

Surfbound's indexed price

This site

How Surfbound's Sermorelin pricing sits in this dataset

Surfbound is included in this 15-provider dataset using the exact same methodology as every other provider. Its compounded Sermorelin is all-inclusive and dose-tiered: a low-dose and a high-dose option, with no membership fee and no separate provider fee. An oral (sublingual) option is also available.

Injectable Sermorelin — starting price

$169/mo

Low-dose injection. Oral (sublingual) low-dose starts at $149/mo.

Strength

Provider-set — low-dose and high-dose tiers. Injectable runs monthly with 3- and 6-month bundles; oral (sublingual) low-dose is offered as a 1-month supply or a 3-month prepaid bundle, high-dose 1- or 3-month. The dose tier and schedule are determined by your provider.

What's included

Provider review, medication, and discreet shipping are included when a prescription is written, and lab work is required. 3 and 6 Month packages are charged in full at the start of each period, ship together as one package, and renew automatically at the same price until canceled in the patient portal — no insurance needed.

What Surfbound's published terms include

  • No separate membership fee — unlike the providers in this dataset that add a required membership on top of medication.
  • Transparent dose-tiered pricing — low-dose and high-dose options, clearly listed.
  • No intro-then-jump — unlike the providers that advertise a "first month" rate that later rises.
  • Optional multi-month packages — charged in full at the start of each period, shipped together as one package, and renewed automatically at the same price until canceled in the patient portal.

Compounded Sermorelin from Surfbound is prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies. No prescription is written until a licensed provider reviews your case, and prescriptions are never guaranteed. Surfbound publishes this page and is one of the services listed in it, so treat the comparison as publisher research with a commercial interest.

See if Surfbound is right for you

Complete a short online intake — a licensed provider will review your profile and decide whether Sermorelin treatment is appropriate for you.

No membership fee · Monthly 1-month plan · Provider review included

How we assess value

Value is not the same as the lowest headline number. This index frames value against four criteria, applied to every provider the same way:

True total cost

The real annual figure — medication plus any membership fee plus one-time fees — not just the advertised monthly price.

Price predictability

No intro-rate jump and a price that stays flat at every dose, so month one and month twelve cost the same.

Flexibility

No mandatory long-term prepay required to reach the advertised rate — you decide your supply length, not the contract.

What is included

Whether provider consult, shipping, and ongoing support are built into the price or added as separate line items.

These criteria describe how the billing questions are framed — they are not a score or a ranking, and no provider is graded. Surfbound is included using the same criteria and publishes its own prices here; this page is publisher research with a commercial interest, not an independent review.

Methodology & sources

Original dataset date: 2026-10-01

Sample size

15 U.S. telehealth providers

Record date / check notes

2026-10-01

Source preference

First-party (provider websites, pricing pages, FAQs) by default. "Reported ~" is used only when a third-party figure is all that was available.

UNKNOWN values

Where a first-party figure could not be confirmed, the field is marked "UNKNOWN" — never estimated.

Data fields tracked

ProviderRouteStrengthQuantity / supplyBilling structureConsult feeLabsMembershipShippingCommitmentSource URLRecord date / check notes

This page records the billing structure of Sermorelin treatment across 15 U.S. telehealth providers, separated by route (injection vs. oral), together with Surfbound's own published prices. Source links and record dates appear with each entry. Follow-up checks are identified in the affected entry notes; other fields retain their earlier record. Where a first-party term could not be confirmed, the field is marked UNKNOWN rather than estimated.

Surfbound's own prices are published in full on its pricing page. The other entries record membership requirements, intro-then-renewal patterns, and prepayment cycles so a reader can check an existing quote against the same questions. Surfbound — the publishing service — is included and highlighted, and no provider is ranked or scored.

Injectable and oral (sublingual) Sermorelin are tracked separately because they are different products with different cost structures and are not assumed to be equivalent. This dataset does not compare clinical effectiveness between routes or between providers.

A licensed provider must review your case before any prescription is issued, and prescriptions are not guaranteed. See Surfbound's safety information and pricing page for full details.

Limitations

  • Sermorelin telehealth is a fast-moving, fragmented segment. Prices and terms change frequently, and providers may run promotions or vary pricing by state, strength, and route. Always confirm on the provider’s own site before deciding.
  • This page publishes Surfbound’s own published prices and neutral billing-structure observations for other providers. It does not publish other providers’ price lists, and no market median, range, or ranking is computed.
  • A field marked UNKNOWN means a first-party term could not be confirmed; it does not establish that a provider has no published price or that it charges more.
  • Plan terms, quantities, strengths, and routes differ between providers. A monthly rate, a prepaid supply total, and a per-vial price are not the same measurement, so compare like for like.
  • Published by Surfbound Health, which is also analyzed here under the same method as all other entries. No ranking or scoring of providers is applied.
  • This dataset does not compare clinical effectiveness between routes or between providers. Injectable and oral Sermorelin are separate products and are not assumed to be equivalent.

Recorded originally on 2026-10-01, with follow-up notes shown next to the entries they affect. Educational only — not medical advice. A licensed provider decides whether any treatment is right for you.

Frequently asked questions

The headline price hides several factors: whether a separate membership or provider fee is charged on top of medication, whether the price is an introductory "first month" rate that later rises, whether lab work is billed separately, and whether shipping is included. This index separates those fields so you can compare the true recurring cost.

They are different products with different cost structures. Injectable Sermorelin is the most common telehealth offering and is typically a flat monthly price; oral (sublingual) Sermorelin is less common and is tracked separately.

This dataset does not compare clinical effectiveness between routes or providers. Compounded Sermorelin is not FDA-approved, and route choice is a decision for you and a licensed provider to make together.

Each listing links to its source and includes a record date. Field-specific follow-up checks appear in the entry notes; other fields keep their earlier record. Confirm current prices and terms with the provider, and where a first-party term could not be confirmed the field is marked UNKNOWN rather than estimated. Surfbound publishes only its own prices here; other providers are described by billing structure.

No — it is a source-linked reference that records billing structures and Surfbound’s own published prices. Providers are not scored or ordered by cost, and no market median is published. Surfbound Health publishes this page and is included among the entries, so read it as publisher research with a commercial interest rather than an independent ranking.